Question- Buying tickets on the internet such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this outweigh the disadvantage

Nowadays, many people are becoming more dependent on online purchases. such as buying books or air tickets. It is an easier and faster way to get them. However,I believe that it has more benefits than drawbacks. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages and measure them. One of the primary advantages of buying tickets online. That saves a lot of time and energy. Also, it is more convenient than going in person to buy them. For example, in recent years buying books become more easy. I can simply search for it online and buy it there instead of going to the library and there is a chance that I may not find it. Therefore, it will save amount of time and effort. On the other hand, one of the main disadvantages is that we become more dependent on Internet world. that we can not live without it in our present. Furthermore, this could lead to several issues to our dynamic life system. For instance, in 2017 there was a problem that shut down the online system for a couple of hours. And that issue caused huge damage in every field of our lives. In addition, everyone had to stop and wait for the system to be fixed. Hence, nowadays it is hard to live without the internet. In conclusion, purchasing tickets and books online has drawbacks such as dependency. I believe that the benefits such as saving time and energy outweigh any disadvantages.