People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are people whom from the start, is able to determine what they want in life. When it comes to having a successful future, it is usually compared to others who transfer from one job to another. I believe that in most part, it is better to foresee what career to pursue to have a successful life. On the one hand, experiencing different jobs can enhance someone’s horizon. They will learn to do various things and be knowledgeable about other abilities. For instance, a server in a fast food restaurant who decided to change career and work as a receptionist in a hotel. In the end, aside from mastery in serving foods to customers, learning how to deal with guests and interacting with them will be enhanced and as the person became familiar to the task, it will eventually become a skill. On the other hand, it is better to have a planned future because a person will know which paths to take and what decisions to choose. For example, a teenager who is passionate about helping other people and wanted to become a nurse, after graduating high school, it is easier to decide what course to take in college. Thus, it is more organized to reach specific goals at a time than the need to decide on important matters soon. In conclusion, I mostly believe that, to have a successful career, it is not only the experiences that should matter, but also the steps and plans of an individual on how to achieve success in the coming years.