as well as earning money, businesses should consider social responsibility, do you agree or disagree

There are numerous prosperous companies in the world. There is no doubt that they trade a huge amount of money annually. Recently, it has been a controversial issue whether businessmen should consider their social responsibilities accompanied by earning money. This essay will discuss my positive orientation towards it along with practical supportive reasons. The first and foremost reason is the companies can progress more in a developed community. To put it differently, the employees of these companies are mostly hired from their own society and locals, so if they improve the academic institues and further than that their academic pursue thgrough providing good educational equipment and practical lessons, in the end, companies can hire those experts and promote the level of their businesses. For example, Bill Gates, one of the wealthiest in the world, annually offer a scholarship to support intelligent and talented students who come from unbearable situations. On the other hand, it is believed that businessmen have noticable effect on people's life and the majority of people look up to their activities. In this regard, the wealthy can guide and drag all other people to be aware of challenges, such as disease and financial issues, which are available in the world and help. For instance, Ilon Mask, the richest man, are the sponser sponsors of the seminars about cancers, particularly blood cancer, to enlighten people about the issues which are undergone by illneses illness. In addition, He donates a huge capital of the treatment processes. In conclusion, it is universally acknowledged that everyone has responsibility about their community and should participate in enhancing it as much as they can. As a result, the prosperous who earn a lot of money should be involved in this social tasks considerably due to their significant influence on society."