Some people think that teenagers should follow the old generation but others believe that they should challenge the old thoughts. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In this era of newer technology, people needs to be updated. It is argued that youngsters have to follow older ones, others think old thought has to be challenged. This essay discuss both point in depth and suggest my opinon. One the one hand, It is true that the contribution of those who lived in previous centuries helped everyone in terms of sceince. Although with the limited resources availed, our ancesters invented and discovered countless number of inventions and discoveries. Therefore, individuals who lived earlier said to have more intelligence level than current generation. For prime instance, discoveries of Albert Einstein are still considered as one of main contribution in the field of physical science. His theories are still learning by a lot of university students. On the other hand, in this most advanced world,older technologies are becoming outdated faster than it used to be. Yonger the world of internet and social medias which influence a lot by gaining more knowledge. For elderly ones, it is harder for them to accept the change, resulting in limited thoughts. For example, although older adults know how to use cell phone, younger people could easily grasp the function of each menus. To conclude with, in my opinion, teenagers are open to explore various options to find new things. During the growing stage, if one could work harder, they can easily acheive things better. By doing so, nobody may have to rely on outdated technology as older people do.