The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

The adults teaching people to traditional ideas such as how to live as traditional and behave. While, other people argue that these ideas are not useful for kids and teenagers. However, I totally disagree with this statement and believe that advices from our grandparents are helpful to our life. First of all, our grandparents wants to teach us to the good things. So, there are a lot of variants of good things from traditional ideas. Furthermore, our century has not changed too much to the do not listen advices from old generations. For instance, we still have a schools and teachers which already was 50 years ago. Nowadays still existing band or people with bad behaviour such as violence and crime. For this people still existing the same laws and codes. So, at least old generations have a experiences about our life and know the solutions for this. For instance, my grandfather's friend was criminal. After our meeting, he taught me and explained the disadvantages of crime. Due to his stories, I really understood that fact, that there are not exist any advantages of crime. Moreover, the traditional ideas were not bad. Because, they was used by our older generations. The traditional foods were always healthy to our body. If we compare the modern foods such as junk foods and ice creams with traditional foods, it is obvious that traditional foods overweight present foods in every part of compare. For instance, In my country there a lot of traditional foods which have a lot of carbohydrates and proteins in their compositions. While, currently popular foods fully with fats and sugars. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account, mentality and upbringing of our grandparents are useful to out behaviour and life, and I easily can say that we should listen advices from old generations.