Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that other media are better sources of news. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some argue that newspapers are the most reliable source of following the news, others,myself included, believe that other sources of puplication would be more popular among societies these days. To begin with, paper-based books and newspapers lead the increase of deforestation, which means rising the temperture of atmosphere. This is due to the fact that trees generate oxygen in order to clean the space from carbon dioxide. Thus, by logging more than limits to produce product such as newspapers, this procedure of nature is more likely to be declined. Furthermore, having lived in the frantic pace of life in the twenty first century require more designated technological devices so as to turn individual's lives to be as quick as past lives. Take smartphones as an example, they are absolutely user-friendly, portable, and fast. Therefore, people can get the news using their electronic devices without wasting time, comparing to using paper-based ones. It is fair to mention that some may claim that newspaprs are the most trusted source for following news because publishers are journalists who have in-depth knowledge of the latest news, and they can analyze the issues. In contrast, there are some trustworthy publicatians which are as reliable as newspapers, and individuals should switch to this way of getting news. In conclusion, unlike others who believe newspapers not being replaced by any other ways of recieving news, I am of the firm belief that thanks to technology, people can have 24/7 access to the latest news quicker than the traditional way as well as preventing cutting down down trees tremoundously on the purpose of producing newspapers.