The most important aim of science would be improve people's life. What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Scientific innovation is the most purpose to rise daily life. At present, we are passing days by using different types of useful gadgets and innovations which are so convenient and it is increasing day by day. I completely agree with this statement and I am going to demonstrate some relevant points in support of my standpoints. There are a number of innovations happening all over the world and it is rising significantly, but this scientific innovation aims to improve people's lives. However, scientists have the nature to discover new things which leads to assisting daily work. For instance, Dynamite was invented for mining but now it is also known as the ingredient of weapons which has threatened any country. Subsequently, many scientists do research particular things which have more advantages such as Nano robots tend to aim for medical recharge. Most of the research is actually based on our daily purposes how is it more suitable and can reach low-stages people. But many discoveries are built for useful situations so that it can reduce the risk but it is actually used for harmful works. For example, the telecommunication system already proved that it is more essential therefore it is also used for c commenting offenses by terrorists. So, the main radical point is that scientists aim to discover new things for improving the daily life, but we will understand it when it is used. To conclude, innovations are a blessing when it would be useful or necessary. As a consequence, it should enhance people's lives which is goal for every scientist.