Because of traffic and housing problems in the cities,the government encourages business move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, traffic problems step by step raising therefore crowded and noise bigger problem then traffic. Main matter is crowded because people want to live in capital cities moreover so many people's family or relatives live in there. Nobody want to abandon their family. First of all, gaven opinion is really good. I support this idea. Rural areas generally empty but people doesn' t explore there. That's why if government propose some laws people understand and abide this rules. We need to show some reality for human being. Rural territories can be valuable because city life has so much problem especially capital cities. İf we can move rural field I think we can live more comfortable as result of there isn' t noise or crowded and lastly traffic. İ t's so great idea for development and environment. İf human being live more quiet and relaxing place I'm sure they can more effort for their work. Work circumstance or even weather conditions impact for our life that's why we have to change some things like home. Sometimes go to another place it can be good idea. People will more conductive and creative and constructive. Finally, as ı mentioned much more time. People should spread areas that empty. İf government don' t do it anything. Definitely human brain function will took harm. As soon as possible we can change this residential. Otherwise people won' t residential for living.