The technology allowed us to have more ways to communicate. However, some people say that the internet and social network create more opportunities for conflicts and erase the line of respect and appropriateness. To what extent do you agree?

Technology allowed us to have more ways to communicate. However, some people say that the internet and social network create more opportunities for conflicts and erase the line of respect and appropriateness. To what extent do you agree?” Over the last half century technology has increased beyond our expectations. We can see it every day because of the popularity of smartphones. Nowadays everyone has a phone with an internet on it. Because of that there are different extents of ways in which the internet influences our life. One of the extents of technology is that it helps us communicate with each other. We don’t have to wait till the letter gots to the recipient anymore because it happens for less than a second. So you and your friend can be in different countries but you still can communicate as well as you could if you were sitting next to each other in a cafe. Unfortunately technology brings us not only good things but bad things as well. For example, the internet and social network create more opportunities for conflicts and erase the line of respect and appropriateness. It can happen because people are not scared to offend each other anymore. They just create an anonymous account and nobody ever finds out who texted them inappropriate things. Also you can be easily fooled because you can meet someone online and then find out that this person doesn’t exist and the worst part is that iit would be the best outcome of this situation. In conclusion, I tend to think that both extents needed to be noticed, because technology helps us a lot every single day, we can have friends from all over the world and never feel lonely. But on the other hand when you use technology you always need to be aware of what you are doing on the internet and who you are talking to. You need to be sure just about everything because if you click on the wrong link you can lose money, or there will be a personal data leak.