Some believe that it is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Others say it is the government that should take care of the environment. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

People have different views about whether who are most care environment.In my opinion both inhabitants and administration have distinct roles to play in enviromental protection. There are three key reasons why people have more chances to help keeping environment in a good condition. Firstly and foremost is that they should be clean up the places like lakes, oceans. Fore example,in the world such country's like Africa havea have problem connect water environment. Secondly the green zones are declined and people should be plant more trees to increasing the amount of green places. Finally, the problems connect Change the form of the verb connected show examples with transportation. Such as,if people use transports minimumm as soon as possible the atmosphere started being more disinfected, besides,more freshly and cleaner. However, on the other hand as well governments have opportunities to keeping environment in a good form. First of all they have a chance to fineng when people poisoned environment.If people drop out rubbish after trip such the governments should be give them fine.Perhaps, another thing the administration banning is hunting animals like fishes who are very open.It help to decreasing the proportion of disappear animals. In conclusion,the governments and the people have save chances to keeping environment clearly and day by day becoming better