Some school children buy healthy food from the school cafeteria. However, some buy unhealthy food. What are the reasons for both these situations? Should schools be allowed to sell unhealthy food?

Nowadays, some students such as primary and secondary will buy healthy and unhealthy food from the school cafeteria when in the recess time. About this phenomenon, here are two reasons for why will make these situations and schools should will be allowed to sell unhealthy food. First of all, the reason of why have these situations it is because school children have hungry. When they buy the healthy food such as salad and unhealthy food, they can eat at the recess time. Therefore, they can explore the question about hungry. Also, in this case, schools should will be allowed to sell unhealthy food. The reason is that children want to make up their energy. When children earn a lot of knowledge in the lesson, their energy will decrease at the same time. So, the unhealthy food such as potato chips, cola etc. It can make them to get more energy for prepare the next lesson. Next, the other reason of why have these situations is that school children like different types of food. They think these types of food can make them relax. In this process, it is because nowadays schools have a large lesson and have a lot of tests. Children buying and eating the food in the canteen can make them relax. Also, in this case, schools must keep selling unhealthy food. Moreover, the student can have more chances to choose their favourite food. This situation can improve their belonging of the school. They will know that school is caring and respecting them. To conclude, these are the reasons of why will have these situations at school nowadays. Also, schools should be allowed to sell unhealthy food for student at the recess time. This phenomenon can keep school students having a happy school life.