It has been suggested that cars and public transport should be banned from city centres and only bicycles be allowed instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree? au

It has been recommended that machines and mass transit should be forbidden from town and just bikes should be admitted. This essay totally agrees with that view because the public transports pollute the air every day around the world and it’s dangerous for human’s health. Every day around the world the transportations contaminate the air. In spite of the public transports we have bicycles and any different variants of them. The public transport has just one advantage and it’s because you can arrive for your destination. And have many disadvantages like the air pollution. For example, people need to stop using public transport or destroy them and start to use cycles, we can place bicycles in designated places throughout the city and use them, although it’s very healthy. The public transportations are healthy for citizens because of their gas. The gases which came from transports is very dangerous and it can be affect on our breathing places. Every year people die from the polluted air of gases and factories. For example, to get rid of this problem we can use electronic car and destroy gas transports so we can solve this problem like this illustration. In conclusion, the public transportations having more disadvantages like the air pollution of transports and it can be dangerous for people healthiness.