Some people work for the same organisation al their working life. Other think that it is better to work for different companies. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Working in the same company for a long time can give to employer high status and loyalty among colleagues. However, frequently switching job can give the experiences of different places and improve adapting skills. Working in one company may give many benefits. In addition, employer will be highly engaged respected due to depth knowledges of the company culture and strong relationships with other workers. For example, by having good connection within company, it can be easier to achieve the promotion. Therefore unchanging the job has a positive impact on personal and financial stability. On the other hand, working place should not stay the same for a long period. Frequency of changing the job can make good impact on communication skills and provide amount of facilities. For example, it will be very helpful for future businessman to have more contacts and by working in different places, they will be able to make their circle of friends larger. Therefore, people need to switch their workplace at least once at five years, it may let to have new kith. In my point of view, this is not necessarily to change the company, if the worker feels himself comfortable. However, the reasons for changing the company may be poor working conditions, problems with colleagues or bad remuneration.