some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is good thing. others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each others. discuss both views and give you own opinion

Albeit some individuals assert that rivalry in an academic or a professional atmosphere is beneficial, some would argue that collaboration should be prioritised over competion agains each other. I hold the position that a healthy copetitive environment potentially increase the employee’s productivity and students’ knowledge. On the one hand, competing in both schools or companies encourages individuals to thrive and improve one’s personal abilities, contributing to more efficiency. Considering financial incentives for perssonel personnel make them motivated performing better in their workplace in order to be promoted or acheive bonus. Additionally, it would be similar for students since competition serve as a tool for motivating children to actively engage in class activities, which enhance their understading. For instance, In European countries, new teaching methods are implemented such as holding some readin or musical competions even in their extra curriculum to develop and nurture their talents. On the other hand, it is argued that competition could stimulate the sence of jealousy, resulting law-breaking and reduction of ethical values. While individuals are striving to overpreform over preform their peer group they are more likely to violate other’s privacy and right with the aim of wining a rivalry. This would create an unfriendly ambience which lead to developing negative features in a person. To clarify my point, some people tend to fail building a positive relation with their coleague colleagues while they are competing with each other for a promotion, so that They might rat on each other or gossip about their personal life to tarnish their reputaion. To conclude, Although competition could have adverse effects, as far as i am concerned it not only benefits teenagers to improve their skills and knowledge but also enhance work population’s productivity.