Many governments in the world spend large amounts of money on art, which helps to improve the quality of people’s lives. However, governments should spend money on other things rather than art. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

A lot of government in global expenduter high amount of income on some art. Personally, l disagree that the spend a lot of money on not benefits thing.ln this eassy easy, l will is discussing that the reason to using example from sultan Qaboos university to demonstrate and provide argument and l write my personal view. There are some of drawback of the expenduter of revenue. The first, there are do not everyone interest of art and see the art everyday. To explain, mony people keen the diffrent sport such as football, and baseball ball. For example, a study conducted at Sultan Qaboos university shows that 99% of people watch matches in stadium rather than follow art in musume. This, the nation expenes expense of money on benefit sport. Secondly, a lot of people live in city and do not keen interest and interesting for art however interesting another thing and government should be pilot this fund to unemployees to lead and improve that talent for youth. For instance,a recently scientific research by Sultan Qaboos University demonstrated that 100% of of unemployees among 22s to 35s have not career, and also tax-payers pay the tax for that people. In conclusion, government commissed commission a lot of income to adverise art, but this don not again any benefit. I disagree that the government expenditure of money to the art because the nation do not interest to art and it is harmless to unemployees.