Many people think that it would be beneficial to establish a single, global currency to make international trade and travel much easier. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Would a single currency cause any problems?

It is claimed that considering a single international currency would benefit businesses and travel easier. I agree with this view that this single currency could be usful despite the possible drawbacks such as different value of it in various counties and harder situation for government to control the currency. Those who are agree with the single currency believe that travelers do not need to struggle with exchanging their money. Noadays, those who travel to other countries should change their currency in order to buy tickets or shopping, however, with the global currency their time do not waste for exchanging. For instance, when Iranian travel to the Europe they sould could consider buying Euro. Furthermore, certain number of businesses which should work internationally can directly do their payments from all around the world. For example, people from china could buy cars from Tesla directly without exchanging money. Despite the fact that the single currency could be beneficial, there are still afew disadvantages that shoud be considered. Size of the economy in every county is different and associated to various factors such as productivity of the country, therefore, the distribution of this currency could not be equal for all the world. This unequal distribution does not solve the problem of financial uniquality. Moreover, establishing the global currency can bankrupt many organization and businesses related to the national currencies such as exchanges. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the view that allocating a single currency can make travel easier for those who travel abroad, also, businesses can have opportunity to trade directly and save time. However, it should be considered that despite numerous positive point there are drawbacks such as disagreements in distribution of this currency among counties and close of some companies.