Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, certain groups of people are of the opinion that spending their lifetime doing same job for decades is better for some individuals, while others believe that alterations is always favorable. I mostly agree with this line of thought and the following paragraphs shall explain why this is the case. First and foremost, some people likes to stay at certain work place for a lifetime, doing same job and task for years. In the universities professors devote their life to teach subject of their choice. For example, At my college, my maths professor is teaching same subject from past four decades on the same work sechedule. Its ones love and passion for certain thing that never get them bored. However, certain people believe that change is always comes with positives. In this cooperate world, people are flipping companies for better salary and workplace. Moreover, this change not only comes with monetary gains but also teachs a valuable leasons lesson. For example, individuals always remember their past errors and will try not to repeat at their new work place which give them a better chances of successes at their job. In addition, some time people needs to upgrade themselve with time. The technicians needs to learn new technological skills for survival. For example, mechanics needs to learn about new electrical science to fix electric vehicle. One should need to learn new skills than regular used routine to achive successes. To conclude, although working at same work place for thier passion has their owr merits but people who make changes in thier life, have great advantages like monatary gains, better workplace and life skills.