Crime novels and TV series have become quite popular in recent years. What is your opinion about these crime dramas?

In the modern society, there is a sparked interest on varies dramas over the world. Especially for the crime dramas, there are proponents of them, making the skyrocketing popularities. Personally, I align with that these dramas should be wide-spread in the globe with clear restrictions. Admittedly, those who advocate for the crime stories do have a point. To commence, it is evident that the variety of these topics are becoming multifaceted. For example, significant number of crime dramas or films are permitted on the mainstream platforms, such as Netflix. The rankings are quite high also because of their exciting plot. Sometimes, it is bloody which may be gripping to some individuals. This lead to the let sentiment, which is one of the factors contributing for their popularities. However, I still firmly hold that the crime dramas may be negatively affect the children ’s mindsets. From an entertainment standpoint, crime is a common topic for stories and novels. there are violence content in order to grab audience’s attention. Hence, immature children maybe misbehaved by learning through the actions in the episodes. This may result in the growing of young criminals in the real world. For instance, they will relying on violence to due with issues which bother them. Therefore, the crime dramas may in direct contradiction to prevailing the education of children for the correct form of actions. Furthermore, while there is existing monitoring system of crime stories, it is still lacking a comprehensive regulation on avoiding children from watching those dramas. For that reason, through wide range of studies and procedures, the government should set an age limit with verification to allow only adults can enjoy these crime TV series. Nevertheless, the punishment for the violators plays a pivotal role in protecting the kids, which should be implemented in the communities. In conclusion, while the crime dramas remain a contentious issues in modern society, it is essential to recognize the importance for policies to keep the children from those novels. Ultimately, those adults can enjoy these stories without worrying about the misbehavior of their offsprings.