Some feel goverments should invest primarily in educating the young, while others feel this is not a good use of resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been an increasing number of people who claim that authorities  should spent most of its income on youth education, as in the future it can bring all efforts back. While, other people insist that there are even more important factors.. In this essay, I am going to discuss both states, before getting my own opinion. On the one hand,  despite the fact that children education may be financially problematic, it works as investment. After the huge expanses, young people would gain knowledge and then will cover all initial stocks, where it can lead to both  GDP and GNP growth  and also increase to general wisdom of citizens. In addition young generation is relience and future hope for the particular state. Without them goverment can not only support it's economy, but even would not be able to build and survive in this fast developing world. With another words, there is no chance of creating social country but off young supporters. However, as several global issues have been raising, goverment also should allocate part of its budget on them and take applicable measures against them. Various kind of pollution, namely can contribute to the collapse  of society, in the same way health conditions and countries development, too. Therefore authorities, should prevent this issues, before they can implement their affects. Furthermore, goverment should not concern about youth generation, but instead they should care about who they are studying. They mostly should provide support for teachers, educate them first provide best educational facilities and then only move to children's. In conclusion, I compared that youth is future for the  countries and their long-term adventages with other external and internal issues. And I personally believe that goverment should spend part of its money, both on children education and other factors.