Throughout history, people have dreamed about a perfect society. But they have not agreed what a perfect society looks like. What do you think is the most important element of an ideal society? How people work to achieve an ideal society?

The people throughout the history dreamed and searched about a perfect society, however they do not reached to what a perfect society means and what looks like. First of all, a perfect society is a loose meaning, there is nothing called a perfect society, everything on the world have a flaws and loopholes, however, it is not imposible to achieve the means of a perfect society. and I am here talking about the meaning of this word, we can work at meaning and try to make it in the reality. We know the most significant factor to build a perfect society is the people, we can not reach to a perfect community if we can not improve people is behavior towards each other. in my opinion I think the perfect and healthy society it depends on the people who live and work in this society, so the important element is the folk. If the community building on compassion and cooperation then sure we can reach the ideal society. The world after the the techological development witnessed a huge changes in the society, the people have to use the technology to spread awarness, because I think the awarness is the first step to reach to a perfect society, If we have aware society then they can fix the weak side in the society gradually. In conclusion, a perfect society means cohesive and conscious community, when the people support each regardless of their color or gender. in genral, without any discrimination, I think we havve many years ahead of us to reach this level.