A lot of money is spent repairing old buildings. Instead of repairing these buildings, they should be knocked down and replaced with new ones. Do you agree or disagree?

An ancient places reflect the history of nations.Old buildings need a lot of money to repair it.So there are some people argue that, They should be transforming it by new buildings.In my opinion,I agree with the statement because they will lose their money on old one.In this essay I will discuss some reasons below. To being with, History is some thing valuable and they should protect it.First of all,many tourists prefer to visit that kind of place.They like to discover these buildings and know how they was built.There are many buildings are very famous around the world.they considered as unique buildings. For instance, pyramids, china wall and Evell tower.There are many visitors go to it from different countries. In addition,old buildings have money memories and sotories.They teach new generations many informations about their history. they are very useful to teach students their history through theses building like castle and forts. However, new building is beautiful but also old one is more important.I think all of them is important so the country should to take care of both of them. For example,Dubai is one of the most an amazing city in the world.The rule of Dubai pay a lot of money to save old building and build many special new building.He make balance between them.they make the city special and many vistors visit it to enjoy with an ancient and new buildings.I believe that government and society should work together to fix old places.They encourage the tourism. To sum up,Old places is very important even they need heigh budge.They express about the past and history.There many successful experiences in the world and they gain a lot of money through these places.They became as icon for the country. For instance,If anyone talk about Egypt,we immediately remember pyramids.I think they have mane advantages rather than disadvantages.