In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. -> topic: traffic, transport Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In some countries, some believe that huge amount of money should be spent on building brand new railway lines for fast trains among cities, while others are of the opinion that current public transport ought to be upgraded. In my view, creating opportunities for fast trains has more potential so as to increase the budget of country in the next decades. Faster transportation between cities will bring eases to people's lives, so that they arrive to the destination, in addition country will experience huge attracts of tourists in the future. And visitors undoubtedly appreciate this system, so the territories economy will rise dramatically. For example, in Japan there are fast trains within the country for a reasonable price, and people manage to travel to the other cities soonly and japanese economy is the top raking one in the world due to these lines. However, existing transportation system has to be developed in order to reach countryside and more villages. In Cracow the current system has been advanced for 15 years, now it has more access to every corner of city Personally, in some nations like UK France, there had better be set up new fast trains ' railroad stations. Because population faces difficulties while transporting in the big countries, moreover economy will witness significant growth in the future by the number of customers it will attract. In conclusion, in a few regions, people think that spending money on founding new railroad lines is essential, whereas others believe advancing current transportation system is more important. In my view, establishing new railroad tracks for faster transport have lots of possibilities in order to make progress in economy.