Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many undividuals allocate majority of their time to their work and do not have sufficient free time. Despite long time working could cause some advantages, its drawbacks outweigh. This essay discuss positive and negative points and will provide comprehensive reasons. First of all, it is considered that the long time working can increase the productivity. people and businesses which can work for longer hours can have more costumers. For instance, factories which have two shifts of working are able to be more productive. Also, certain number of eployees and businesses can earn more mony when they work for more hours. Workforces could get extra salery sales due to their extra works and businesses can earn more money when they are open for longer hours. For example, some stores which are open during the night can earn more money and their workforces can get extra salery if they work for extra hours. Despite these advantages there are numerous setbacks. Individuals working for many hours can not dedicate enough time to their family and friends, therefore, they communication circle would be constrained. This cause severe problem for their personal lives. For instance, people who can not participate in family reunions or celeberations celebration due to the long time working, might lose their connection which lead them to isolarion. Furtheremore, individuals who can not devote enough time for certain leasure activiteies such as sport and nature exploring, are in danger of mental disease such as depresion. To illustrate, some research shows that outdoor activities can reduce the risk of depresion in people. In conclusion, despite there exist some advantages in the working for long hours, the drawbacks overshadow them and might cause severe problems such as lomeliness caused by lack of adiquate communication and mantal manual disease due to lack of enough outdoor activities.