Robots and artificial intelligence re being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

Robots in addition to artificial intelligence are being developed to replace people in the workplace.the following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. It is true that in some countries, robots are being increased rather than inhabitants. As far as I am concerned I have seen a condition about robbat on the TV. If I say that there is a worker in a colonel factory who works as simple stuff then his boss of the factory decided to change the system of production and immediately that employee wanted to get out of the job however the man was poor and encountered disease. he has got two young children and beyond that his old parents. Nevertheless, the boss of the Colgel factory set up two robots. Those functions are very simple that as enmating boxes. Existing robots in production are costly. In spite of this if there are robbat system in your productions that will be good and pricy. On the other hand, setting up robots to produce different kinds of stuff is on one side, in my opinion, that is a little not good the particular reason for circumstances instead of robots people with high qualifications they work well the principal they have got a mind and beyond that they are open-minded compared with robots with people sometime robots prevail on the stuff of production. If there are a large number of robots in order to produce a result, this happens to lead to very bad results that are decrease in work hours, fees, and beyond that among other people that lead to disappearing attention and as a result, many parts of the world's people will get unemployed and then they can not nourish their families. In conclusion, it seems to me that the range of techniques with staff should be balanced and balance is kept by the boss of the workplace.