*More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution*

In this modern era, the problem of individuals relies on private car as transportation which always been debatable now they become controversial in recent times. Some people concur that increasing usuage of cars which indirectly causing problem to an environment. In this essay, I will elaborate more detail about the negative impact of this trend along with remedies and thus, lead to a logical conclusion. To pinpoint paramount causation behind the usage of private cars is nothing but causes emission to atmosphere which affects ozone layers and. Another infamy root is traffic problem in rural and urban area due to increasing usage of the cars. In addition to that, some people buying expensive car by paying monthly payment along with interest, car insurance and maintenance which burden to individuals in terms of monthly expenses. Thus, its evident that why many people are opposing ths the notion. Steps to deals with the problems are many but the most significant one are practical. Primarily, Government should take neccessary action to increase public transport by 24/7 in urban and rural area. In addition to that, they should bring the law that resisdent in an accommodation should have more than two cars which helps decrease chance of using private car. Thus, if the above steps taken appropriately, this problem may find their solutions. In recapitulation, this causes need attention and action to protect the planet from fuel mission from the car. it is plausible not by enforcing the law. However, its means by eductationg people about the ususge use of car.