In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It seems that all cars, buses, and trucks will be driven without the control of individuals and the passengers will be ridden in a vehicle having lack of the driver. The merits and demerits of this are discussed as follows. Chief among beneficial ascpects aspect is that driving a vehicle automativally can contribute to reduce the probable accidents, declining the injuries and bad experiences in individuals. Admitedly, in case of public ones, not only can the passengers experience a safe travel as some drivers used to be very careless, but also they could not worry about the delays because public transportations will be then tailored as if they are going to be on precise time. Thus, habitants will become satisfied by this scheme. The safer and more punctual the buses, the more pleased individuals will be with them. Furthermore, in terms of private ones, citizens can benefit from the time they used to spend for driving, resulting in having opportuninties to perform other affairs during their trips. However, the detrimental aspects also should be taken into consideration which the most significant one is increasing unemployment. If all the private vehicles as well as public ones turn into operating driverless, the drivers of buses and trucks as well as those taxi drivers will become jobless, leading to creating economical issues. This issue, hence, should be taken into account by government. Take a person whose just profession is driving as a salient example of this subject. He definietly cannot tackle his financial problems after losing his work. Government is then responsible for such people who are affording their costs merely by driving. By way of conclusion, despite the arguments of some people that argue utilizing public transportaion without any driver is more suitable and, I personally believe that detrimantals detriments outweigh the beneficials as my experiences come with this issue.