These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

the modern technologies have been easy living for us that have showed in jobs. today many pepole bielive that work from home and others do not except this idea. while there are some negative conseuences of this flexiblity, i would argue that these are outweighed by the adventages. however advantages of working at home but many pepole do not except this way working in addiation they say this way has many disadventages. for instance between 1995-1998 FG factory product cars in germany that decided 15% of all employees work from home. thus quality of cars decreses also many customers complaited completed from company finally the company gradually came back all of the employees to factory area for work. therefore this part of pepole believe that have many strang exprences about job at home. on the other hand many pepole and assistant at university beleive that work at home can help pepole, socaity and even govverment governments. A and M Uiversity xpremented presented the most important in 1999. in this case the university 30% of all employees of FDS company forced to work at home for 6 mounth months and as a result they saw surged 25% performence of company. this study also showed customers satisfaied more than tradationally managment. beacuase of this many company are tending that the employees work from home it has many adventages to company and employees for example save money and time for both and they spent more time with family. to sum up, work at home already is a best ways to save money and time and i beleive the upsides can justify these drawbacks. therefore it is clear that the idea of work at home can help everyone and it is a making progress in managment in era. after through analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the positive effect of working at home will always be greater than the negative effect.