More and more people claim that modern work pattern are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solution?

It is a common problem that people struggle with stress which is caused by current job conditions at workplace. this essay not only will introduce with the causes, but also with solutions for this issue. If I want to list the main reasons for feeling uncomfortable at work in late decade, I can name many aspects such as insecure atmosphere, unstable job, un equality between job and earning, heavy wok time, high speed at delivery. In my opinion, unhealthy communication between the boss and workers play a main role in this subject. Unseen efforts by workers and poisoned coworkers make the work worser. The employer can make balance between load of work and the salary, if they can not afford to pay more, they can allow employees to take part of their job home. remoting from home helped people to manage the hour of working and friendly environment declining stress. Moreover, The employer are able to provide more Facilities to their worker get rest and relax. the government encourage people to develop healthy coping strategies such as mindful meditation. in the end, numerous residents should allocate part of their income and time to do mindful activities and append their time to do what decrease their stress an make them feel calm.