Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

The question of whether it is beneficial or unbeneficial if health services are costly for ordinary people is sparks considerable debate among society. In my perspective, the disadvantages of increasing the health services’s price are outweigh than the advantages. One of the paramount disadvantages of soaring health care costs is especially for developing countries, the are a lot of indigent people who lack access to proper health services. In consequence, if the private companies only consider their prosperity which increases the cost of health facilities, it impacts indigent people who need more access to keep them healthy. Moreover, diseases they have are likely to spread and be pandemic in nations. In addition, increasing health services costs seems unfair to people in developing countries, which have a long gap between wealthier people and indigent people. In consequence, presumably, crime will soar in particular areas and it will affect people who are living in that area. However, it is crucial to acknowledge the potential advantages of this program. For instance, there are doctors and medical committees who need a make sense of salaries considering that they spend 7 years to accomplish their study in a field. To address this, the government must ensure that taxes from wealthier people or sponsored companies are distributed right on the target. Furthermore, the transparency of distributing the budget is essential to achieving fairness in society. In conclusion, while there are advantages associated with soaring the health care cost, I firmly believe that the disadvantages far outweigh these concerns. Facilitating indigent people with proper access to health care and budget transparency can achieve the betterment of the nation.