The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reasons for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

In recent years, an increasing number of people face disease and severe health issues because of the growing number of obese individuals. This essay will discus how overconsumption of fast-food and sedentary lifestyle cause heath problem, and the most suitable solutions are plant-based diet and devoting time to exercise. The main cause of obesity is overconsumption of fast-food which harmful because, the manority minority of them are included saturated fat. The consequences of consuming fast-food in moderation might not be considerable, however, eating fast-food every day could cause obesity. For example, a pizza have considerable amount of calory and if people eat pizza everyday,they would exceed their daily intake calory. Furthermore, another reason is the sedentary lifestyle which is common nowaday. Advancement in technology have caused remote working and online shopping which have been required people to sit for considerable hours. This cause insufficient physicall activity which leads people to obesety. For instance, some individuals order their needs online instead of going to the shopping centers, therefore, their physicall activities are limited. To tackle the problem of consuming too much fast-food, people should eat domestic dishes and consider low-carb diets in order to reduce the amount of carbohidrate carbohydrates in their food. Replacing healthy food insted of those with saturated fat, could limite the risk of obesity. Moreover, to address the issue of imited physicall activity, individuals should allocate time for exercise. They can consider enrolling to the gym or exercise at home. To illustrate, there are many online classes for exercising at home that people can enroll and be physically active without leaving home. In conclusion, increasing number of overwieght individials is mainly due to the eating too much fast-food and the sedentary lifestyle caused by modern world. To address this issue people should consider eating heaithy meals at home insted of fast-food and increas their physical activity by exercising.