Some schools are very strict about school uniforms and students appearance, while others have a more relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of students wearing school uniforms.

There are a lot of schools are very firm about school clothes and student presentation although others have a more easygoing clothing rules. Can undoubtedly contribute to reduces Distractions and saves time and money for families. One of the primary advantages of keeps students focused on studies, not on fashion is that it may makes students by more focus on their studies not bothering about their outfit. In other words, students often better focus on their lessons due to the lack of distractions from fashion and brand name clothing. For example, if every student wears clothes there would be complete uneasiness to find a beautiful and expensive clothes inside of do their homework’s. As a result, students may have bad grades on their subjects. Another benefit is that saves time and money for families simplifies morning routines and reduces clothing costs. This is because Families don’t need to buy as many different outfits. On the other hand, there are notable disadvantages to consider. Firstly, Stops students from showing their personal style. Simply put, if students interested is fashion this may lead them to is limited self-expression. When schools impose wearing uniforms, students would become uncomfortable. For instance, if Students don’t wear their own clothes may feel that they cannot be themselves. Secondly, uniforms can be expensive, especially if parents must buy specific items. When a family is poor it is difficult for them to buy expensive uniforms which makes the family struggle to find uniforms to their children. To conclude, although some schools that having uniforms offers certain benefits, it can also lead to limit self-expression and be uncomfortable and can de expensive. It is therefore recommended that there more benefits of wearing a dress code which make students focus and save money.