The best way to help under-achieving pupils is to have compulsory after school activities which they must attend. This way they will become more involved in schools and their grades will improve. To what extent do you agree?

There are various ways to help week people to achive a great marks. we should help these people to improve their levels after school activities. I'm totally agree with this statements. At the begging, individuals have different abilities to doing tasks so, we should take care of thier skills and assiste assisted them to develop their skills. For example, not all students in maths lessons have the same time to understand. There are children need more time and explecation to catch the information. In this case we should stand behind them and help them to reach their goals. when we help pupils to improve their grades they will become more confident and help their selves and societies. Although, they will become more benifites for people around them. In conclusion, lessons after school are more useful for people to improve their grades and development their skills.