More and more companies are willing to view graduates of online universities on an equal level as those who attended brick-and-mortar classrooms. Discuss the advantages of both styles of learning as it relates to the working world.

In recent years, an increasing number of businesses consider university graduates of online courses as equal as those who studied on campuses. This essay will discuss positive points of both methods of learning. On the one hand, online learning give student an opportunity to study from other countries. This allow people to take part in programs which are not available in their countries. Additionally, students are able to have a part time job while they are participating in their class because they do not dedicate excessive time for transfering. For instance, the Oxford university, has many online courses which enable people from other countries to enroll. Furthermore, people who studied online are more familiar with online methodes of communication which is one of the essential skills in today's workplaces. For examole, pupils in online programs learn to present their projects with differents softwares like Poverpoint which could be one of the requirements of their future job. On the other hand, it is belived that learning in the classrom is more effective due to a lack of distraction and pupil who studies with this method are able to concentrate properly, which is an usful skill that many companies are looking for. Moreover, One of the ways for finding job is through connecting to those who are working. Individuals going to university can find many people working and these people can introduse them to workplaces. For instace, many university teachers prefer to hire their students because they are aware of their capability. In conclusion, there are several advantages for online way which are independency to places and learning many online softwes. Additionallt, the benefits of face-to-face learning such as lack of distracton distractions in classes and finding connction, are considerable.