In some countries, it can be difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience. What do you think are the causes and effects of this problem?

In a few countries, elder people who are more the 50 years old, struggle with spotting fine vocation, although they have a lot of practical experiences. Reason why they have difficulty is that the companies and the governments concentrate on admitting youth, because of having too much energy, ambition and being determined, however, it will affect remarkably the ratio of suicide and unemployment or divorce. To begin with, nowadays, the workplaces focus on younger staff so that they experience in their own companies, benefit them economically and politically. Furthermore, to not lose the chances of younger employees, in developed countries, officials provide all living expenses and stuff in order to make students study in better universities to be well-educated, therefore they will be able to benefit from their ambition and inspiration and those workers bear fruit to the governments. Thus, 50+ elders are out of the center of attraction and are coping with getting good jobs today. On the other hand, as a result of admitting younger generation, elderly people become unemployed and it ends up with family problems and nurturing children, therefore suicide is commited by aged humans due to not being capable of feeding themselves, at least. Nowadays, parent are likely to have a child at a later age, so as soon as they turn to 50s they still have to care about families, sometimes divorces appear, because they do not provide sufficiently to sustain the life. In conclusion, in some territories, elderly humans find difficult to acquire a decent job inspite of their experiences. Today, workplaces prefer more younger generation due to their enthusiasm and power, this is why, it will result with the suicides and some family issues on 50+ aged human beings.