Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them fully understand each other before deciding to get merried. Do you agree or disagree?

These days there has been an increasing number of people who claim that couples should have to live for a while, before marrying, as they would have a chance to keep in touch with each other deeply and personally. I partially agree with this statement and in this essay, I am going to duscuss both sides. On the one hand, a cohabitation year can enhance their bound's and relationship's.. SO, they can avoid future conflicts, as they would be aware of their wishes and character. Through their long life they would be experienced both tough and joyful moments, after getting merried. Therefore, they can get know their future partner well, before marriage, so they can trust them or check them. Also, as the rate of early divorce has been rising, it can provide chance for the future families to find out their direction and move to it, where during this period, they would be aware of their wishes and aims. However, apart from positive sides, cohabitation can occur due to problems that can lead conflicts and can force them to premature marriage or even to suicide. Becouse of the youth mistakes both lives can be destroyed, yet unstarted. Sexual violence, namely can devastate youngs life and mostly female's one, as in the result it can effect to their reputation and future live. Additionally, years of cohabitation can lead to the abusion abrasion abuse and public critique, as young couples would live in same place, their children can face with abusion, where by contrast of their parents peers their age would overtake others, which can cause to feelings of loneliness. In conclusion, I described both states, where taking a gap year, before building family can offer a chance for observing their love and improve their confidence, it can also lead to the family split and critique.