If an individual acts in an anti-social way, such as committing the crime, who is to be blamed, society or the individual? what are the causes behind such behaviour? who should be responsible for this

There are often some people who go against the society rules, basically commit crime which can be of any kind. There are people who think, who should be consider more responsible society or the peron. Even after so many discussion this debate still have so much to discuss about. Like what are the some reasons behind this type of attitude? I will try my best to discuss about it in upcoming paragraphs. Initially, it should be noted that society can be considered one reason for which people go against rules as society plays a significant role if there are some loopholes of society, there is possibilty of residents turning into criminals. For instance, Lack of proper guidance and eduaction can actually lead mass to wrong and unaccpetable paths. Secondly, an indvidual at personal level do have some choices, wills and thinking about good or bad things. Which mean a person is questionable for it's deeds. For example, even after good education, some do not want to work hard and go for shortcuts hence choose robbery, thieving and scams to earn money. Moving forward, it can be seen that there can be various reasons for this behaviour. Like ineffective government rules and regulations can actually give the freedom to mass to openly harm communities and country. Take, the government of India, in past did not have strong enough laws to make residents afraid or scared to do anything bad thus more crimes were seen. Moreover, influence of family background and upbringing can encourage people to be criminal. Like, in some the backward parts of India there are mankinds who are from Robbery gangs families hence proudly want their kids to be robber. Therefore, more anti-socialist can be seen. To conclude, distinct situation might have different reasons for anti-social conduct by some people. Therefore, there is need of improvement at social and personal level overall. It would be really wrong to blame one either, society or an individual, for unethical behaviour of few people.