Some people believe that schools should reward those students who show excellent academic performance while some believe that only the ones who show significant improvement in the grades should be rewarded. Discuss both the views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that schools should reward those students who excel in academic performance. However, others believe that those who show improvements in their grades should get rewards. I personally believe that while rewarding those who show excellent academic performance inspires them and they achieve this result through their born talents, rewarding those who are improving is more beneficial because they achieve this result through their hard work and dedication. Who excel in their academic performance, rewarding inspires them. After getting rewards, they will become more courageous to perform better. Moreover, Those who achieve excellent results in their academic careers, achieve them because they are talented by born. When they properly use their born talents, they can achieve this success. For example, in 2019, a research project published by Deakin University revealed that students who are born talents only become succeed in exams and achieve excellent results. However, I personally believe that students who achieve success through their hard work deserve rewards. However, students who achieve success through significant improvements, deserve rewards because they achieve it through their hard work. Achieving excellence from a beginner level, requires a lot of hard work. Those who can do that hard work only achieve that success. Furthermore, achieving success also requires dedication. People who achieve success through dedication requires a lot of effort. For example, in Australia, people who achieve success through hard work can become succeed. Therefore,I believe that those who achieve success from a beginner level deserve rewards. In conclusion, I personally believe that those who succeed academically deserve rewards. However, those who achieve success through their hard work from a beginner level deserves more.