Some parents buy their kids a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of a child having a large number of toys?

In order to entertain with, a lot of toys are bought for children by their mother and father. By having numerous toys, children can enhance their cognitive skills; yet, owning an excessive number of toys might be distractive to youngsters. It is fair to say that toys are indispensable tools when it comes to kids's education, especially in the early childhood. Toys are not only beneficial for mental development but also excellent for coordination. By combining these entertaining tools the effective learning can be provided. Additionally, toys offer break time for adults. Due to the dilatory nature of toys, kids be busy with them for a long time, therefore, adults may have a time to rest. Consequently, toys are favourable to both adults and their offspring. On the other hand, acquiring too many toys might be detrimental to the task responsibilities. Children who spend plenty of time with toys can neglect their primary duties, such as studying or simple house chores. Over time, this situation may lead to educational failure or household conflicts. In addition to distractive nature of toys, kids who play too much with toys may face communication issues. Since they only engage themselves in toys, lacking of conversation with their peers can be impactful. Hence, unplanned play time with toys may result in negligence and impaired dialogue abilities. In conclusion, purchasing plenty of toys can be educative to children; yet, at the same time, they may impair the sense of responsibility.