Some people believe that young people should spend their free time with family rather than go to entertainment activities outside the house. Some disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no doubt that having leisure time is important to rejuvenate an individual's state of mind. Some people believe that it is more preferable to spend their spare time with their family, while others argue that it is more refreshing to enjoy a variety of entertainment activites rather than staying at home. I partly agree with both views because it depends on different circumstances. Examining the view that prioritizing family time, it is important for a person who spend most of their time in a work setting. For instance, startup employees spend roughly 10 to 14 hours in their office because their company has a fast-pace working atmosphere. As a result, most of them have little amount of time to spend together with their familiy members. Additionally, if an individual is expecting a child or already have children, allocating spare time to nurture one's children is vital to form their character. On the other hand, a person requires private time to refresh their mind after having a rough weekdays or just simply to avoid pressing family matters. For instance, a mom might feel pressure after taking care of her child, therefore, opting to enjoy several self-care treatments such as massage or saloon can rejuvenate her mind. Additionally, a person might have different personal choices with their family. For example, a father might prefer to go fishing and other family members prefer to go shopping, henceforth, it is more enjoyable for the father to do fishing on his own. At its core, the debate between both sides really depends on personal preferences and a different kind of situations. Therefore, I have a balanced view about this notion.