Some people think the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate over whether the government should allocate the their budget to science domain education rather than other fields in order to develop the country. Although, it is crucial to progress other subjects owing to the wide citizens knowledge, I am the opinion that the investment more money to the science study might be improve the well-being of society, as well as economy. Admittedly, there must be fund on other courses due to their inevitable effect to the people's education. Take an example, (As an example of the another subject is that) literature which maintains historical and cultural heritage of the country. In other words, ignoring the fields, including the music, literature, art and history, contributes to the forgetting of them among the citizens, which leads to lack of the horizon(experience) of the individuals. Additionally, more and more people are involved in these fields; as a consequence (consequently only), slow progress on it(other subjects), leading(leads) to lessen the social mobility of corresponding profession (by) people. Thus, focusing on other subjects is crucial to maintaining society's knowledge and supporting individuals' financial well-being. Nevertheless, science is more crucial than other subjects, making it the most achievable field in terms of the money, progress of the country. With advent of the technology, the authorities allocate the budget of the country to the automated work in order to mitigate the production money, or time. For example, Japan is the country which devotes its money to artificial intelligence, resulting to the most developed government in the Asia in terms of the science education. Furthermore, country would spend more money to the biology, they would be able to find cures for different diseases, and a country would be able to export these medicines to various other countries, which would strengthen the host country's economy. For example, to cure fatal viruses like COVID, many countries invented different vaccines and sold them to other nations around the world. In conclusion, while the other subjects hold the culture of the country, I believe that the allocation the budget to the science, contributes to the economy of the country.