Modern technology,such as personal computers and the internet, have made it possible for many people to do their work from home atleast part of the time instead of going to an office everyday. What are some advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

Nowadays, people can work from home due to the advancement of technology. Especially, computers and the Internet made ease on work from home, because of these modern technology highly qualified people can provide their services using computers and the Internet, rather than attend physically in the office. Although, it has many advantages, including disadvantages as well. So, in this essay, I will discuss about both perspectives that will illustrate benefits and drawbacks. Lots of people in this world can't work by going to the office physically because of their physical disabilities. Fortunately, in light of the enhancement of technology, those who weren’t able to go to the office by themselves, now the talented can work from home by providing their services throughout the world using computer and Internet. For example, a boy in my city is brilliant at web development, he learned various skills without any cost from Internet and using his laptop. After learning all the skills needed for his job, he started freelancing from his home and earned a vast amount of money. Regardless of the fact that, modern technology brings lots of benefits, including drawbacks as well. In terms of good health, it is essential for workers to go to the office in person, rather than staying at home and complete the work from home. It could affect our social environment due to the fluctuation and balance in the workforce. For instance, if a food delivery man stops his work and thinks that he can also do the same thing by working from home, that could disrupt the workforce balance in a country. In conclusion, human should keep adjusting their balance of workforce, where they feel they can go for that job as well as doing work from home. The mixture of both physical and online job would be more productive than staying at home. For that reason, suggesting those who are not meeting any physical disabilities, they must focus on a physical work for better social environment and their physical well-being as well