Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children's time is better spent om more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, online classes become more often used then real classes in school building, which some people think it is not suitable for all students ages. This essay will dusscus opinion. On one hand, some people think that Physical edcuation is importent in the real life because we come acrose it evrey day, from the sunrise till the sunset. In addetion, Physical education provides cognative contant that is designed to develop motor skills. On the other hand, other people belive that school is designed for only academic subject since that it is the priorty of going to school in the first place. However, they say that the Physical classes will not add any benefit for the student's academic achievement. In my openion, I recommend schools to add a little bit of Physical materials in all the curriculums for all ages school student because it make the IQ a bit higher then before. To conclude, Some people agree that Physical classes should be added in school and some people do not agree. Anyway, I recommend the teachers to provied and encourge their students in order to increase student's IQ.