Some people think governments should make university education free, but others think students should pay fees by themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that education has become a more crucial part of our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that governments should provide a university education free to students, there is also an argument that others reckon they students should be paid for their courses. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, the majority of people can not afford the cost of living and they struggle with main needs. In other words, as I mentioned above they have a commitment to life, therefore the governments have paid instead of them to provide their money for the future. In addition, with taxes and other obligations, life is hard for them and free courses will assist them in become active member of society. For example, if the government bears their educational programs, they will be able to get a significant success student. On the other hand, other people believe they students should depend on themselves and bear their fees for studying. Perhaps, this idea forces students to learn how to manage their own money and advantages for the future. It is also possible to say that fees for courses are reasonable prices to be paid a fair amount. For instance, if they bear paid fees for their studying, so the governments should have paid their taxes and other expenses. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the free education offers students freedom and convenience.