Some people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people's way of life. Other believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is a contentious issue which of two phenomenons has the most tremendous impact on people. Some believe that the climate has the most significant influence on people's way of living. However, others think the economy of their surrounding area is of greater importance. In this essay, I will elaborate on both points of view. To begin with, changes in temperature cause lots of trouble in the way we live. For instance, we have to adjust cars, clothes, houses and other goods to the climate. It requires the whole society to fit into the new reality. If humans are not flexible enough, the climate will cause a serious crisis. If humans cannot adapt swiftly and effectively, the climate could lead to serious crises that destabilize communities. On the other hand, for some the economic situation of the country is more impactful. Not only regulations, but also money the government can spend make a huge difference to society. People struggle to afford living. Consequently, above mentioned natural crises are not manageable without a proper budget. A stable economy is essential for surviving not only natural disasters but any significant challenges society may face.