The gap between rich and poor countries is expanding. How can it be resolved?

it is argued that the disparity between rich and poor countries is expanding. Many poor countries in Asian and African region have to overcome with this issue. I believe that there are three main problems associated with these issues, and also three remedies we can adopt. Perhaps the major problem we need to deal with is the amount of capital in rich countries. The capital become the basic disparity between rich and poor countries. It can be seen that the rich countries could create the sophisticated machines to support their people. The development of agricultural products due to these machines and increase the income in rich countries. However, poor countries should take many foreign debts to obtain capital to boost their revenues. A further problem is the quality of human resources in poor countries less than rich countries. Moreover, poor countries have crucial problem called corruption. Hence, this three issues impact the distance between rich and poor countries. Turning to possible solutions, probably the most effective the government of poor countries earn capital from local by improving small, medium enterprises (SMEs). These SMEs develop the economics, and enhance the income of poor nations. In addition, there are scholarships for citizens continue their higher educations. the high quality of human resources impact several aspects such as economics, research and development, and the availability of employments. Furthermore, the governments should take action by punishing perpetrators of corruption. Therefore, poor countries need the government who implement these solutions to tackle the gap between rich and poor countries. In conclusion, the key problems of disparity between rich and poor countries can be addressed through combination of government awareness in gaining capital from locals and building high-quality human resources and eradicating corruption.