Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people are keen on eating outside the home, while others admire cooking at home. This essay will clarify both points of view due to why this is the case and the reasons I prefer homemade foods. To begin with, people who like to eat at restaurants rather than at home believe it is the best way for time management. In other words, they can eat their meal rapidly and then just continue their job or activity in a normal way without thinking what to eat. Moreover, eating out allows people to complete their lives in a sample way, especially for those who are working for a long time. In instance, people working in the medical sector as doctors or nurses have less time for breaks; therefore, it is a challenge to cook by themselves. However, the other group, which contains me, leans more to eat at home. This is because in most cases, most food preparation is done at home, we know each type of ingredient in the meal, and we also have a guarantee about clean food and less risk of health problems as poison food, unless you order food from outside the home. In addition, we will purchase things that we care about from where to come. Also, we will read specific ideas that were written in packaging. For example, parents know exactly what their child needs; as mothers choose food for many reasons—do they have obesity, allergies, etc.—so mothers cook food in what their child’s body requires.   In conclusion, some people prefer to eat homemade meals, whereas other people do not have time to cook by themselves. Eating at home is the best way to promote your health and strengthen your body. In my opinion, it is better to eat what you are cooking, as it is more healthy.