You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

Working week should be Monday to Thursday, so workers should have 3 days weekends. This essay totally agrees with this statement and because workers should have one more day to rest and expending time with their families and have 3 days of weekends should stimulate the tourism because more people would travel activating the economy for hotels and restaurants. Working four days a week should be enough for employes and employers giving people one more day to rest and to spend more time with their families. It could be useful for couples with children or babies that need time to care them. In fact, return to work after one more day to relax and rest is benefit for employers because the workers would be happy and even work better giving more profits to the company. In Japan is well known that the companies give their employees time with their loved ones and also, they only 6 hours per day getting benefits for workers and the companies. Having 3 days of weekend should be satisfied for the tourism because this alternative would stimulate travel and accommodations in many parts of the country stimulating the economy. Is well known that many people wait for holydays to travel, with one mor day per week people would travel more often. In Argentina many people work only 4 days a week, and a lot of them take advantages to travel and know new places which is really good to disconnect from the routine and go back to work with other attitude. In conclusion, have one more free day from work is benefit for families, workers, employers, companies and tourism which result in more activities and better economy for the country.