The best way to make the road transport of goods saferis to aske drivers to take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that it is significant to require people to take a driving test every year because that will help to protect the goods when it is transported. I totally agree with this statement due to many reasons. On the one hand, the roads in all countries around the world have changed constantly. For example, in my hometown the road changed last month because the path was destroyed when the rain came and the government tried to search for another place to make a new road. So, when people take a driving test they will know about the new roads. On another hand, individuals are facing some troubles and health problems they don't attention to that however when they do a driving test they will take a medical check and they will know if they have problems preventing them from driving. For instance, older people may have problems with their eyes or blood pressure and that will cause serious problems when they drive. In conclusion, to make the route transport of goods more safer we should follow all road rules and do a driving test each year to ensure pace for all users and goods.