At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The issue of demographic trend based on age index has garnered significant attention in recent years. In some nations the number of young people is more than the elder ones. I think this situation does not have a good impact on lots of portions of a country. To commence with, senilities have lots of precious experience which can transfer to the immature individuals about different subjects pertain Change the form of the verb pertaining show examples to the professions, political points and educational organization. Although juniors are important human sources in every land, without the presence of seniors in some positions they cannot do duties well or make a good decision about them. For example, in international scope, if the older experienced politicians do not accompany the meeting, the younger ones cannot deal with it. So, the existence of the adults, knowledgeable persons is apparently clear. On the flip side, the being of working force is crucial in any nations, since without them many affairs lie down and the elder ones cannot do them. The mature people can contribute to the development of the territories by helping of the young adults. For instance, in teaching and learning situations, the need of the young men and women is irrefutable because the aged senior cannot match to the new circumstance. Consequently, the governments need both seniors and juniors to handle the affair of the regions. In conclusion, in light of the above discussion, the equivalence of being both youths and senilities are indispensable to the nations and societies because of some characteristics that mentioned earlier.