WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Satisfaction is an essential part of personal wellbeing especially at work, due to people recently spending most of their adult life in their workplace. This essay aims to illustrate what factors contribute employees to have satisfaction at work and hoe practical is the expectation of job satisfaction for all employees. Job satisfaction is an important element for employees pleased, the main factor contributing to that is work environment which is provide sportive atmosphere, good lighting and safe workplace. Having said that these things increase feeling of job satisfaction by reduce stress and raise comfort. Additionally, getting a good salary and benefits is fundamental of providing job satisfaction. For instance, when workers feel they are efficient enough to get a good salaries, they will be more likely to feel valued and motivated. The expectation of job satisfaction for all employees is idealistic, it is said that this is impossible for all employees to have these feelings because job satisfaction influenced by many different personalities which organizations cannot afford many things for them. For example, some employees are their priority is to achieve personal goals while others raising their income or gain experience and skills, thus sometimes being difficult for many companies to provide for all employees at the same time. In conclusion, there are some factors providing satisfaction and wellbeing for employees such as high salary, good benefits and job environment. Having said that it is difficult for companies to provide certain services and benefits for their employees which are providing satisfaction feeling for them.